Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Village Oak Tree Newsletter

The Village Oak Tree Interview with Russell K. Jack

My name is Terrance Ó Domhnaill, and I am returning again to your village this week with another interview.

In this week’s show, I interviewed Russell K. Jack, a retired federal Air Marshall, who just published a book about the MAGA craze going on across the U.S. The name of the book is titled, “Is MAGA a Terrorist Movement?”

Copy of book cover

Russell K. Jack describes his time in law enforcement, notably as a federal air marshal for over 20 years, and his trials in working with MAGA law enforcement colleagues. He mainly talks about just how much MAGA is trying to take over the U.S. federal government by January of 2025 and how they are doing it.

The book is a real eye opener and, even though I am a news hound by my own admission, I learned so much more from this book. It made me even more determined to fight against this movement using this podcast and newsletters.

I encourage everyone who wants to learn more and who is against a MAGA takeover of the United States, to search out this book on Amazon and read it for yourselves. It paints a scary picture of just how badly these extremists have infiltrated nearly every aspect of American society and what they plan if Trump, or a Trump equivalent wins the next election.

I invite you to watch the video and judge for yourself.

I hope this opens everyone’s eyes to what is going on while we sleep, go about our daily lives trying to survive another week without being evicted or wondering where our next meal is coming from and what is at stake. We may not all like Joe Biden but at least he isn’t trying to take away what democracy we have left.


I inserted my PSA at the end of the interview this time as I didn’t want to interrupt our discussion. I hope today’s show wakes people up a little to what is unfolding behind our backs or, in a lot of cases, right in front of us as we dismiss it as implausible. I assure you, this is a real serious attempt to subvert the U.S. government into a theocratic oligarchy, with Trump at its head because the powers behind the throne know how easy he is to manipulate.

I hope you will return again next week for another show, and maybe another interview from someone who looks at the MAGA movement from a different angle. The subversion of the education system in the U.S.

Thank you for your attention and I will talk to you again next week. Sláinte


Please share this podcast with your friends and relations. The more you share, the more we can convince enough people to make the world a better place to live in.

As a Seanchaí, I hope you will continue to let me travel to your village to bring you some news from the world outside that might make you think a little after we part for the day.

As I say good bye this week, I wish to leave you with this Irish blessing as you go about your day. “May the saddest day of your future be no worse than the happiest day of your past.” Slán go fóill — which means goodbye for now in Irish.

T. Ó Domhnaill — Gaelic Seanchaí

Thank you for reading Crann na beatha-The Tree of Life. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Crann na beatha-The Tree of Life is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Crann na beatha-The Tree of Life
The Village Oak Tree
Typically a 45 minute to one hour podcast of non-mainstream news from around the world and an Op Ed on social injustices.